I’m famous!

Dear Reader,

This blog you are now reading is, I gather, ranked 24,389,427th in the world.

I feel so proud!

5 responses to this post.

  1. congratulations on your fame. Don’t let it change you :o)

    Reply

  2. I’m afraid I have you beat, Himadri ol’ man. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    “Noctslackv2.wordpress.com is ranked #13,673,531 in the world…”

    Beware! The fame will change you. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  3. You wascally wabbit you! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

Leave a Reply

