My first attempt at a selfie

I think it’s pretty damn good actually!

20141207-124226.jpg

7 responses to this post.

  1. Ha ha ha! 🙂

    Reply

  2. It really brings out your eyes 🙂

    Reply

  3. it’s like a magical realist selfie!

    Reply

  4. You are not just a guiding star, you are a nova exploding into life!

    Reply

  5. Posted by Carolyn on December 7, 2014 at 6:53 pm

    You’ve got a real sparkle in that photo, Himadri.

    MY husband used to take selfies long before the term was common. They don’t usually look great because he does too much concentrating on the positioning and not enough on the smiling. And if I am in them too, I get cut off at the chin usually, being a bit shorter.

    Reply

  6. And here I was thinking I might actually see you in that photo. Neat trick, Himadri. 🙂

    Reply

  7. Thanks, all!

    There is actually a picture of me on this page – but I prefer the picture above.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

